Old Navy debit card support?

Does Old Navy accept prepaid debit cards? Can I pay with Visa gift cards at Old Navy? Can I pay at oldnavy.gap.com using prepaid debit card, prepaid gift card, or Visa gift card?
Debit & prepaid card support rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Old Navy does not accept debit & prepaid cards.
We researched this on Dec 27, 2020. Check Old Navy's website to see if they have updated their debit & prepaid cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Old Navy does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Old Navy coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 9 active coupons.
What other payment options does Old Navy offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.9k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.8k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: No 730 stores offer this
Bitcoin: No 256 stores offer this Alipay: No 53 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Old Navy that do accept debit & prepaid cards:
6PM (6pm.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Cettire (cettire.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Skinnydip London (skinnydiplondon.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
United Colors of Benetton (us.benetton.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Jil Sander (jilsander.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Tottenham Hotspur (shop.tottenhamhotspur.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
General Pants Co. (generalpants.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
QUIZ Clothing UK (quizclothing.co.uk) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Mood Clothing (m00d.co) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Copper Revival (copper-revival.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept debit & prepaid cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Old Navy
Get verified for Old Navy and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Old Navy's debit & prepaid card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Old Navy's debit & prepaid card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Old Navy's debit & prepaid cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Dec 27, 2020

Old Navy FAQ

Does Old Navy accept PayPal?

Does Old Navy accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Old Navy accept Google Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Apple Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Amazon Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Shop Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Bitcoin?

Does Old Navy accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
oldnavy.gap.com
Rated 4.9 - 75 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Old Navy?
Get Verified for Old Navy
Become a verified brand rep for Old Navy and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required