Does Old Navy accept Amazon Pay?

Can I use Amazon Pay at Old Navy? Does Old Navy accept Amazon Pay at checkout? Can I use Amazon Pay on Old Navy's website or mobile app?
Amazon Pay support rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Old Navy does not accept Amazon Pay.
We researched this on Feb 1, 2019. Check Old Navy's website to see if they have updated their Amazon Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Old Navy does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Old Navy coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 17 active coupons.
What other payment options does Old Navy offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.1k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.3k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 225 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fashion retailer store brands like Old Navy that do accept Amazon Pay:
Skinnydip London (skinnydiplondon.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Bodega (bdgastore.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Ban.do (bando.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Teddy Fresh (teddyfresh.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Seek Discomfort (seekdiscomfort.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Oak + Fort (oakandfort.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Southern Marsh (southernmarsh.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Cuddl Duds (cuddlduds.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Represent Clo (representclo.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Aviator Nation (aviatornation.com) is a brand like Old Navy that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Amazon Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Old Navy
Get verified for Old Navy and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Old Navy's Amazon Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Old Navy's Amazon Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Old Navy's Amazon Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
313
Feb 1, 2019

Old Navy FAQ

Does Old Navy accept PayPal?

Does Old Navy accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Old Navy accept Google Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Apple Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Amazon Pay?

Does Old Navy accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
oldnavy.gap.com
Rated 4.9 - 65 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Old Navy?
Get Verified for Old Navy
Become a verified brand rep for Old Navy and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required